Normanton Knights (H)

Sat 06 Jun 2020

 

Beverley (A)

Sat 13 Jun 2020

 

Bradford Dudley Hill (A)

Sat 27 Jun 2020

 

Dewsbury Moor (H)

Sat 04 Jul 2020

 

Crosfields (A)

Sat 11 Jul 2020

 

Clock Face (H)

Sat 25 Jul 2020

 

Hunslet Warriors (A)

Sat 01 Aug 2020

 

Barrow Island (H)

Sat 08 Aug 2020

 

Saddleworth Rangers (H)

Sat 15 Aug 2020

 

Dewsbury Celtic (A)

Sat 22 Aug 2020

 

Woolston Rovers (H)

Sat 05 Sep 2020

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
06/06/20
14:30
H
Normanton Knights
13/06/20
14:30
A
Beverley
27/06/20
14:30
A
Bradford Dudley Hill
04/07/20
14:30
H
Dewsbury Moor
11/07/20
14:30
A
Crosfields
Click For Latest Info

Main Club Sponsor

How To Get To Wigan St Judes

Click Here

Judes Betting

Judes Betting